Jackie Mooney is bringing her cards and jewellery to GBCE

Another tutor confirmed – Jackie Mooney.  And this is what she says….

Hello, I am Jackie Mooney and am delighted to be teaching at the GBCE this year, I have been cardmaking for sixteen years, ( it’s amazing what a little rubber stamp can lead to!!! )  for the past three years I have been holding my own monthly card making workshops in Dublin and I love meeting up with everyone each month, I update my blogs regularly so to see the style of cards I make you can have a look here  http://jackies-space.blogspot.com/ where you will see all my Cards, Handmade Jewellery and a little bit of my photography… Looking forward to bringing my cardmaking and Jewellery to Athlone and meeting everyone.

Leave a Reply

